Events
Sun 27-May-18
Single Wicket Competition
Sun 10-Jun-18
Presidents XI v Chairmans XI
Mon 09-Jul-18
Summer Tour 2018
 
News
Club shop now open at allroundercricket.com
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
 
200 Club Winners Apr 2018
Alan Higson £11
Christine Kirk £21
Lisa Todd £74
 
 

Saturday 1st XI Fixtures

Saturday, 28-Apr-2018
 Gedling & Sherwood Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fisko



Saturday, 05-May-2018
 Kirkby Portland Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 12-May-2018
 Carrington Away   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Carrington Oval



Saturday, 19-May-2018
 West Bridgfordians Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 26-May-2018
 Plumtree Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 02-Jun-2018
 Balderton Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  Balderton Playing Fields



Saturday, 09-Jun-2018
 Hucknall Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 16-Jun-2018
 West Bridgfordians Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  Stamford Road



Saturday, 23-Jun-2018
 Carrington Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 30-Jun-2018
 Hoveringham Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  Hoveringham



Saturday, 07-Jul-2018
 Balderton Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 14-Jul-2018
 Hucknall Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  New Gatehouse Ground



Saturday, 21-Jul-2018
 Wollaton Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 28-Jul-2018
 Kirkby Portland Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  Kirkby Portland



Saturday, 04-Aug-2018
 Long Eaton Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  West Park



Saturday, 11-Aug-2018
 Hoveringham Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 18-Aug-2018
 Wollaton Away   
Start:  12:30 click for directions
Meet at:  Wollaton Village Sports Ground



Saturday, 25-Aug-2018
 Long Eaton Home   
Start:  12:30
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 01-Sep-2018
 Plumtree Away   
Start:  12:30 click for directions
Meet at:  Plumtree Cricket Ground



 
Our Sponsors
 
Next Fixtures
Saturday 1st XI
Gedling & Sherwood  -  Home
Saturday
28-Apr
Saturday 2nd XI
Keyworth CC  -  Home
Saturday
28-Apr
 
Latest Results
Sunday 2nd XI
West Bridgford Legion  -  Home
22-Apr
Won
 
Cricket League Links
 
Weather Forecast