Sat 20-Oct-18
Senior Presentation Evening
GDPR Privacy Policy
Junior Cricket
Club shop now open at
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
200 Club Winners Jul 2018
Mick Sewell £10
Dave Newby £20
Steve Collington £65

2013 Cricket Awards

  Alan Collington Most Improved Player

* *

  Best Young Player Award

George Butler

  Bill Gordon Single Wicket Shield

Richard Drinkwater

  Bill Tomlinson Best Junior Player

Harry Napier

  Clubman Award

David Hedge

  Evening Cricket - Captains Award

* *

  George Parker Leading Run Scorer

* *

  Junior Best Batting Award

Harry Napier

  Junior Best Bowling Award

Olly Stanley

  Matt Billam Leading Wicket Taker Award

* *

  Robert Bairstow Sportsman Award

Conor Pearson

  Saturday 1st XI - Captains Award

* *

  Saturday 2nd XI - Captains Award

Luke Rees

  Sunday 1st XI - Captains Award

Dave Newby

  Sunday 2nd XI - Captains Award

James Pritchett

  Tony Grove Fielding Shield

Richard Drinkwater

Our Sponsors

Cricket League Links
Weather Forecast